Wednesday, February 29, 2012


Frontiers Records announces the release of the first new album in 18 years from New Jersey rockers Tyketto: "Dig In Deep" is due out on April 20th in Europe and April 24th in North America and features the original line-up.

With recent appearances at Sweden Rock, Download, Firefest, Hard Rock Hell and Hard in Rio, the band realized they still had a huge fan base worldwide and the timing was perfect for a new album. The first single, “Faithless,” can be exclusively streamed on Frontiers Records’ web radio now following this link: Please see below for the album’s complete track listing. Tyketto will headline Firefest in the United Kingdom in October, 2012.

Formed in New Jersey in 1990, Tyketto released their major label debut "Don't Come Easy" in 1991. The album contained the hit AOR songs “Forever Young” and “Seasons” as well as “Wings” and “End Of The Summer Days,” whose respective videos, along with “Forever Young,” were in heavy rotation on MTV. Tyketto has sold hundreds of thousands of albums worldwide. Tyketto is: Danny Vaughn (lead vocals), Brooke St. James (lead guitar/backing vocals), Jimi Kennedy (bass/backing vocals) and Michael Clayton (drums/backing vocals).

Tyketto DIG IN DEEP track listing includes the following songs:

1. Faithless
2. Love To Love
3. Here’s Hoping It Hurts
4. Battle Lines
5. The Fight Left In Me
6. Evaporate
7. Monday
8. Dig In Deep
9. Sound Off
10. Let This One Slide
11. This Is How We Say Goodbye

No comments:

Post a Comment