Sunday, October 2, 2011


Chris Cornell
In the spring, Chris Cornell went out on his first-ever solo acoustic “Songbook” tour, giving fans the chance to hear the Soundgarden singer perform material in an acoustic setting.

Chris recently announced a second run of “Songbook” dates for the fall, and now comes word that a live album is on the way.

Due November 21, “Songbook” will feature Cornell doing his own songs, as well as a few covers – including Led Zeppelin’s “Thank You” and John Lennon’s “Imagine.” All fans who purchase their fall “Songbook” tour tickets online will receive a digital copy of the album with each order.

Chris Cornell

Release date: November 21, 2011

01. As Hope and Promise Fade
02. Scar On The Sky
03. Call Me A Dog
04. Ground Zero
05. Can't Change Me
06. I Am The Highway
07. Thank You (Led Zeppelin)
08. Cleaning My Gun
09. Wide Awake
10. Fell On Black Days
11. All Night Thing
12. Doesn't Remind Me
13. Like A Stone
14. Black Hole Sun
15. Imagine (John Lennon)
16. The Keeper

No comments:

Post a Comment